Listen free for 30 days

Tremontaine: The Complete Season 1

Series: Tremontaine, Book 1-13
Length: 22 hrs and 21 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Welcome to Tremontaine, the prequel to Ellen Kushner’s beloved Riverside series that began with Swordspoint! A Duchess whose beauty is matched only by her cunning; her husband’s dangerous affair with a handsome scholar; a foreigner in a playground of swordplay and secrets; and a mathematical genius on the brink of revolution - when long-buried lies threaten to come to light, betrayal and treachery know no bounds with stakes this high. Mind your manners and enjoy the chocolate in a dance of sparkling wit and political intrigue.

Originally presented serially in 13 episodes by Serial Box, this omnibus collects all installments of Tremontaine Season One into one edition.

©2016 Serial Box (P)2018 Serial Box

Critic reviews

"It is a world of sumptuous feasts, luxurious clothes, and splendid furnishings." (San Francisco Book Review)

What listeners say about Tremontaine: The Complete Season 1

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.