Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

An emotionally powerful novel full of twists and family secrets from the number one best-selling author of My Sister’s Secret and No Turning Back. Perfect for fans of Josephine Cox and Susan Lewis.

For the first time in your life, she is going to tell you the truth.... 

Then: a trip to the beach tore Becky’s world apart. It was the day her mother, Selma, met the mysterious man she went on to fall in love with and leave her husband and child for. 

Now: it’s been a decade since they last spoke, but Selma has just weeks to live. And she has something important to tell Becky - a secret she been hiding for many years. She had another daughter. 

With the loss of her mother, Becky aches to find her sister. She knows she cannot move forward in her life without answers, but who can she really trust? 

©2018 Tracy Buchanan (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

What listeners say about The Lost Sister

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.