Listen free for 30 days

The Kate Jones Thriller Series, Vol. 2: Cruising for Death, Yucatan Dead, A One Way Ticket to Dead

Kate Jones Thriller Box Set
Narrated by: Melissa Moran
Series: The Kate Jones Thriller Series, Book 1-3
Length: 19 hrs and 22 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


The Kate Jones Thriller Series, Vol. 2 includes three action-packed adventure thrillers: Cruising for Death, Yucatan Dead, and A One Way Ticket to Dead.

Cruising for Death: A mysterious artifact. A long-lost enemy. Paradise lost....

Kate Jones is on a luxury cruise in the Caribbean when a passenger dies of an apparent heart attack and the ship is boarded by modern-day pirates. Along with two other passengers, Kate is kidnapped by a long-lost enemy who wants to settle an old score.

Yucatán Dead: Retribution. Revenge. Murder. If your deadliest enemy was at your door, would you cut and run, or stand and fight?

For Kate Jones, being on the run was never going to be easy. But with a new identity and a new life, she was beginning to believe she'd made it through the worst.

Then, in an act of twisted revenge, Kate's kidnapped and imprisoned deep in the Yucatán by her deadly enemy, his intention to make her pay for her sins before her excruciating death.

A One Way Ticket to Dead: A powerful enemy. A fight for survival. A shocking betrayal.

Digging up the past can be deadly....

After years of running from her ex, Kate Jones is ready to bury the past and try to piece together a new normal. But first there’s a loose end to tie and it involves digging up old ghosts that are best left alone.

©2014 D. V. Berkom (P)2019 D. V. Berkom

What members say