Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £11.49

Buy Now for £11.49

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


Calling all Berenstain Bears fans! Young listeners will enjoy this collection of eight stories in this addition to the Living Lights™ series of Berenstain Bears books. Children will learn about kindness, forgiveness, love, respect, and much more.

This audio edition of The Berenstain Bears Values and Virtues Treasury - part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series of books - is perfect for:

  • Early learners, ages four to eight
  • Playing out loud during story time or bedtime

This trusted storybook collection teaches children:

  • How to be respectful, kind, patient with others, and more
  • The importance of loving your neighbor and making right choices

The Berenstain Bears Values and Virtues Treasury is an addition to The Living Lights™ series:

  • Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain with the Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the best-selling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date

Includes Kindness Counts, The Golden Rule, Show Some Respect, The Forgiving Tree, Love Their Neighbors, Patience Please, Do the Right Thing, and Honesty Counts.

©2021 Mike Berenstain (P)2021 Zonderkidz

What listeners say about The Berenstain Bears Values and Virtues Treasury

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.