• Stay Always

  • The Collided Pieces Series, Book 1
  • By: Jamie Lake
  • Narrated by: Guy Veryzer
  • Length: 4 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 09-01-18
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Jamie Lake

Regular price: £13.79

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
  • Get access to the Member Daily Deal
In Basket


After his heart was crushed when his ex left for another guy, Aaron thought he'd never meet the one. It's his twin Axel that seems to always win the guys. He's the one with the good looks and the hot body after all. Then Aaron meets Zack, the tall hunky multimillionaire who walks into his life and knows what he wants: Aaron.

But something's not quite right with Zack and Aaron can't put his finger on what it is. He has an air of mystery like he's hiding something and little does Aaron know, Zack's a lot closer to him than he thinks.

If you're a fan of Kindle Alexander, Riley Hart, Josh Lanyon, Nicola Haken, or S.E. Jakes, you'll love this new series.

This is a gay romance adaptation of the New Adult book Obsessed Proposition by Jessica Holly.

©2016 Jamie Lake (P)2017 Jamie Lake

What members say