Listen free for 30 days

Sophie's Stormy Summer

Faithgirlz!, Book 6
By: Nancy Rue
Narrated by: Judy Young
Series: Faithgirlz!, Book 6
Length: 3 hrs and 22 mins

Regular price: £14.99

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


In Sophie's Stormy Summer, Fiona's family is spending a week at Virginia Beach with all the Corn Flakes and Fiona's new French nanny when it's discovered that Kitty has leukemia.

Is this the end of childhood? When a serious illness strikes one of the Flakes, the others can't daydream their way out of the shocking news. Instead, they rally 'round and find that friends - and faith - show the way to a new adventure called growing up.

Keep the faith! Listen to more titles in the Faithgirlz! series.
©2005 Nancy Rue (P)2011 Zondervan

What members say