Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


The complete Piercehaven series! If you enjoy realistic, faith-filled fiction, you want to visit Piercehaven.

Piercehaven (Book 1)

A new teacher. A dark secret. A bunch of kids caught in the middle. 

Emily has just moved to a remote Maine island, but it feels like a different planet. Everything seems to be a mystery. Is her new job really in danger? Is the gorgeous lobsterman really interested in her? Is it possible an entire town is that obsessed with basketball? 

Windmills (Book 2)

Piercehaven Power wants to erect two windmills on Chicken Hill. Some islanders will do anything to stop this from happening. Will the controversy rip this tight-knit community apart? Can Emily's new softball team put this small Maine island back together again?

Trespass (Book 3)

A young lobsterman is missing. Is it foul play? And why is James acting so weirdly? Emily is trying to plan a wedding, but does she really know the man she's about to marry? Does she really know anyone on the island?

©2020 Robin Merrill (P)2020 Robin Merrill

What listeners say about Piercehaven Box Set: The Complete Series

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jayde
  • Jayde
  • 24-04-20

3 Complete Christian Adventures

The Christian life is not always the easy life. We all make choices and learn to live with the consequences, good or bad, of those choices. Piercehaven Box Set is a complete trilogy of one teachers life adventures on a Maine island as she learns to live with her choices in her career and life on this island that is entirely set in its ways and does not like outsiders changing things. Each book has a different focus. First is basketball. Then softball. and the last book is a combination murder mystery and wedding planning. All with a very Christian basis as she works through each adventure. Very worth the credit. Excellent story and narration makes for a "can't stop now" listen. I was given this free review copy audio book at my request and have voluntarily left this review.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ellen  Oceanside
  • Ellen Oceanside
  • 10-06-20


Book 1 Emily the new person and the new teacher on this small island. Will she be excepted and welcome, she has a strong faith and it will be challenge. Finding the town has one thing the basketball team and the secrets that surround it. Book 2 Emily is caught up once again. With basketball, now the windmills. A town with a lot of set ideas that don’t want changes. Humorous and the bickering makes a interesting, enjoyable read. Book 3 Emily planning a wedding, when a man goes missing. The story is down to earth of life on a small island, does she really know any of them. A good series and good narration Given audio for my voluntary review and my honest opinion