Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £22.89

Buy Now for £22.89

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Bill Evers, a former soldier, mercenary, and martial arts expert is once again in action to try and stop the leader of the Bilderbergers' evil plan. The members of this ultra-secretive organization include many of the rich and famous, but its extremely wealthy leader has sinister plans that no one could have predicted. Prepare to be shocked, horrified, and grateful for the warriors who keep us safe from the evil in this world! This is a fast-paced action thriller filled with nail-biting suspense! The plot in Occam's Razor is not only evil, but it will shake you to your very core as you start to realize how easily this explosive novel could manifest in our current society. Real martial arts action, covert military missions, conspiracy theories, non-stop action, and the most sinister of plans await you in this explosive action thriller. Occam's Razor is a non-stop thrill ride that will leave you wondering about the very world in which you live! This is a must listen given the current circumstances in our world today!

©2015 Kaizen Quest Publishing (P)2016 Howard Upton

What listeners say about Occam's Razor

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Dale
  • Dale
  • 28-10-16

Good story, narrator.. not so much..

Good story in the vein of Clive Cussler or W E.B. Griffin . Lots of action and mystery. The problem is the narration and production. Vocals fluctuate from normal levels to almost shouting. Twice, phrases were repeated back back. Too many times conversations run together, and often off kilter .

1 person found this helpful