Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £19.99

Buy Now for £19.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Short-listed for the Romantic Novelists' Association Contemporary Romantic Novel Award, 2015. 

Everyone deserves to find that one person who's meant for them, don't they? Honest and wise, poignant and warm, this is completely absorbing storytelling for fans of Jojo Moyes and Marian Keyes. 

Vinnie is an ordinary man. Ellen is an ordinary woman. 

Ellen is unable to move on after a terrible accident that left her mentally and physically scarred. 

Taxi driver Vinnie is struggling to cope with bringing up two children on his own. 

Everyone deserves to find that one person who's meant for them, don't they? Fall in love with the story of Vinnie and Ellen. Because ordinary lives can be extraordinary. 

©2014 Ciara Geraghty (P)2018 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

What listeners say about Now That I've Found You

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

One of the best

'Now that I've found you' is one of the best audio books I have read/listen to. The author has a lot of insight into the emotions in this book.
The narrators are very good. The male narrator even more so than the female narrator. The entire atmosphere of the book, the humour and the tragedy are determined by his voice and accent!
it took me less than24 hours to read the book!