Listen free for 30 days

No Cowherders Wanted

Robert Ervin Howard Collection, Book 6
Narrated by: Michael Stuhre
Length: 59 mins
Categories: Fiction, Historical

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


First published in 1936, this new Raging Bull Edition contains the original text as well as background articles including:

  • "Robert E. Howard: A Prolific Storyteller Dies Young"
  • "Robert E. Howard: Bibliography"
  • "Weird West: A Creative Combination of Genres"

Public Domain (P)2017 Raging Bull Publishing

What members say