Regular price: £13.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
  • Get access to the Member Daily Deal
In Basket

New to Audible?

Your first audiobook is free
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Miffy returns in more delightful adventures. Follow Miffy as she embarks on more adventures, big and small - exploring the exciting world around her, with her friends and family.

Featuring 10 episodes of exciting adventures from the beloved animated Miffy series, including:

  • 'Miffy and the Bird'
  • 'Miffy and the Fairy'
  • 'Grunty the Ballerina'
  • 'Miffy Goes Bowling'
  • 'Miffy and the Butterfly'
  • 'Miffy and the Star'
  • 'Miffy's New Bicycle'
  • 'Miffy's Concert'
  • 'Miffy Helps Out'
  • 'Snuffy the Sheep Dog'

The classic Miffy audiobooks by Dick Bruna have sold more than 85 million copies worldwide. These brand new episodes feature a cast of children's voices, fun songs and delightful stories. Recommended for children 3 years and over.

©1963 Dick Bruna (P)2016 ABC Audio

What members say

No Reviews are Available