Listen free for 30 days

Listen with offer

  • I Know You: A Gripping Suspense Thriller with a Heart-Stopping Twist

  • By: Erik Therme
  • Narrated by: Patricia Rodriguez
  • Length: 7 hrs and 17 mins
  • 1.0 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

$0.00 for first 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
I Know You: A Gripping Suspense Thriller with a Heart-Stopping Twist cover art

I Know You: A Gripping Suspense Thriller with a Heart-Stopping Twist

By: Erik Therme
Narrated by: Patricia Rodriguez
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £14.99

Buy Now for £14.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

Mortom cover art
Roam cover art
The Last Kind Words cover art
The House Without a Key cover art
The Off Season cover art
Bring Her Home cover art
Hide and Seek cover art
Chained Guilt cover art
When the Smoke Clears cover art
A Cure for Madness cover art
The Winter Sister cover art
The Life We Bury cover art
Walking Alone cover art
Book Bundle of Psychological Thrillers: What Goes Around, Hidden Within, Fatal Words cover art
The Darkest Corners cover art
More Than We Can Tell cover art

Summary

"I can help you save your sister. But I need something from you...."

Sisters Bree and Alissa Walker share a special bond. Neglected by their parents, they have always looked out for one another. But one day, 16-year-old Alissa goes missing. When Bree discovers her green backpack with all her belongings abandoned on the steps of their run-down trailer, she knows that something bad has happened....

Then she receives a chilling text message. Someone has Alissa. But Bree will have to give up something very precious in exchange.

Desperate to save Alissa, Bree looks at everyone close to their family. She’s sure that Alissa’s best friend is keeping something back about her little sister and a boy at school, and why has their estranged uncle, who they’ve not seen in years, been hanging around again?

It soon becomes clear that the person behind the message knows a lot about the dark truths within the Walker family and will go to any lengths to get revenge. And as the search for Alissa continues, Bree discovers something about her brother Tyler that she wishes she hadn’t, a dangerous secret, which is also the key to bringing her little sister back home....

A gripping and addictive thriller about family secrets and lies and the lengths people will go to protect them. Perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll and Louise Jensen.

©2019 Erik Therme (P)2019 Bookouture

What listeners say about I Know You: A Gripping Suspense Thriller with a Heart-Stopping Twist

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.