Listen free for 30 days

Listen with offer

  • Detective Kate Rosetti Mystery Bundle, Books 1-3

  • By: Gina LaManna
  • Narrated by: Suzie Althens
  • Length: 23 hrs and 26 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (5 ratings)

$0.00 for first 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Detective Kate Rosetti Mystery Bundle, Books 1-3 cover art

Detective Kate Rosetti Mystery Bundle, Books 1-3

By: Gina LaManna
Narrated by: Suzie Althens
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £41.99

Buy Now for £41.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

Shades of Pink cover art
The Hex Files Bundle, Books 1-3 cover art
Louisiana Longshot cover art
The Worst Detective Ever Mystery Series, Books 1-3 cover art
Sara's Song cover art
Blind Bake cover art
The Delving cover art
Whiskey Rebellion cover art
The Fall Girl cover art
Vanishing Girls cover art
Bloodline cover art
The Bloomin' Psychic Boxed Set: Books 1-3 cover art
Rachel Hatch Series Books 1-3 cover art
Stripped Bare cover art
The Violet Darger Mystery Thriller Box Set cover art
Sherlock Holmes and the Christmas Demon cover art

Summary

In Shoot the Breeze, the first book of the series, a young woman turns up dead along the Mississippi River, and rising-star Detective Kate Rosetti quickly realizes it’s the work of a notorious cross-country serial killer. In the next book, Riddle Me This, Kate gets the news that infamous serial killer Ramone Wilkes has escaped from prison, and she knows that he's on his way to her. In the third book, Follow the Money, she must balance a romantic weekend with her almost-boyfriend and a case where the main suspect is the infamous Angelo Rosetti - her father. This thrilling series is perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich, Lee Goldberg, and Kendra Elliot and continues on in the fourth book, Bite the Bullet.

©2020 Gina LaManna (P)2022 Dreamscape Media, LLC

What listeners say about Detective Kate Rosetti Mystery Bundle, Books 1-3

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyable cozy mystery series

Easy listening with likeable characters- good value as a bundle. Keen to read the next books…

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Super value bundle

This is a great intro bundle for the Kate Rosetti mysteries. You get to meet a whole host of characters and complex relationships that play out over the three books. I thoroughly enjoyed this and will definitely give the remaining books in the series a listen. Overall the narration is good, although the differentiation between characters wasn't always that obvious to my British ears. I really struggled to figure out who was speaking which lines in conversations between Kate and Russo, which really spoilt some of their early interactions for me. Also Gem's accent was annoying. For the genre this is a really enjoyable listen and well worth the credit.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!