Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £14.49

Buy Now for £14.49

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


Este Audiolibro recoge los cuentos: “Cuento de Navidad”,“En Babilonia”,“El Ahogado”, “Las Cerezas”,“Sin pasión”,“Santiago el mudo”,”La gota de sangre”, “Relatos y cuentos”, “El destino”, “Eximente”, “Irracional”, “La enfermera”, “La navidad del peludo”, “Las caras”, “Restoran”, todos ellos de Emilia Pardo Bazán.

Please note: This audiobook is in Spanish.

Public Domain (P)2009 Editorial Libervox SL

What listeners say about Colección de cuentos de Emilia Pardo Bazán

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.