Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

The final book in a new trilogy by best-selling author Mary Wood writing as Maggie Mason.

The war is over, but peace hasn't quite settled between newly reunited sisters Babs and Beth. Tilly and her daughters have encountered enough pain to last several lifetimes, but their struggles are far from over. Will they be able to put their past behind them and look forward to a happy future?

The perfect listen for fans of Mary Wood, Kitty Neale, Val Wood and Nadine Dorries.

©2020 Maggie Mason (P)2020 Hachette Audio UK

Critic reviews

"In the grand tradition of sagas set down by the late and great Catherine Cookson." (Jean Fullerton on Blackpool Lass)

What listeners say about A Blackpool Christmas

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.