Traci Harding

Traci Harding

Traci Harding's books blend the esoteric mysteries, time travel and quantum physics in adventurous romps through history, alternative dimensions, universes and states of consciousness. She has had 17 books published by HarperCollins Voyager (four trilogies, plus one in progress, and three stand alone novels). Her first book, The Ancient Future, has featured regularly on the Dymocks' Top 101 Books. It also made the ABC's lists of Most Loved Books of All Time and Favourite Australian Book, and has been reprinted more than 35 times. It and her stand-alone novel The Alchemist's Key have been published in Complex Chinese, while The Mystique Trilogy has been published in Russian, Czech, Slavic and Romanian. Traci's recent book 'Dreaming of Zhou Gong' was voted as one of 'the 50 books you can't put down' for the 2013 Get Reading List Australia, The Ancient Future was voted into 'Australia's Top 100 Homegrown Reads 2013'. Note, if you loved the Ancient Future Trilogy, the Celestial Triad continues the adventures of the Chosen. The Triad of Being has links to those first two trilogies, as does 'the Timekeepers' trilogy. Still, as these books do quantum jump through time quite a bit, any of these trilogies can be enjoyed without having read the others. Not sure where to start? Visit Traci's website for more information :
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.