Jakob Tanner

Jakob Tanner

**FREE BOOK ALERT** Get a free copy of Arcane Kingdom Online: Dungeon Diving (not available on Amazon or any other retailer) by signing up here: https://www.jakobtanner.com/dungeondiving Jakob Tanner is the author of the LitRPG series Arcane Kingdom Online as well as Tower Climber. He likes playing video games, binging anime, and eating yummy food. To keep up to date with his shenanigans (as well as the status of his next book) consider signing up to his mailing list here: www.jakobtanner.com/dungeondiving Beyond that, Jakob can be found at the all the usual places: Facebook (Reader Group): The Chosen (Jakob Tanner's Reading Group) Facebook (Author Page): @jakobtannerwriter Twitter: @jakobtanner Website: www.jakobtanner.com Arcane Kingdom Online (Reading Order) Book One: The Chosen Book Two: Dark Magic Book Three: The Fallen City Book Four: Death Match Book Five: The Siege Book Six: Dream Druid Book Seven: The World Outside
Read more Read less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.