Chris Grabenstein

Chris Grabenstein

CHRIS GRABENSTEIN is the multiple award-winning, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the MR. LEMONCELLO, HAUNTED MYSTERY, WELCOME TO WONDERLAND, SMARTEST KID IN THE UNIVERSE, and DOG SQUAD series. He also wrote THE ISLAND OF DR. LIBRIS, SHINE (with his wife J.J.), the picture book NO MORE NAPS, and many, many other books, plays, and audio book originals. Chris and J.J. Grabenstein live in New York City with two cats and lots of ideas. You can visit Chris at
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.