Wicked Villains

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 126 ratings

Desperate Measures Summary

My Savior...Or My Ruin? 

One night, and my entire life went up in flames. All because of him. Jafar. As my world burned down around me, he offered me a choice. Walk away with nothing but my freedom...or rise to his challenge and win my fortune back. 

I bargained. 

I lost. 

Now Jafar owns me, and even as my mind rails against his rules, my body loves the punishments he deals out when I break them. 

But a gilded cage is still a prison, I’ll do anything to obtain my freedom. 

Even betray the man I’m falling for. 

Content Warning: This book contains depictions of consensual non-consent.

©2019 Katee Robert (P)2020 Katee Robert
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.