The Shelldon Adventures

5 books in series
1 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Of Pirates and Pearls: The Shelldon Adventures Summary

The Shelldon Adventure Series follows young Shelldon, a boy who lives alone on a tropical island, as he sets sail upon the sea. He must discover what lies beyond the horizon! Come along as he embarks on many a strange and wondrous journey. Throughout the series more colorful characters join the fun and pursue adventures of their own.

The first story in the series is Of Pirates and Pearls. Here we are introduced to Shelldon, his island, and his special talent. Shelldon, as it turns out, has had a very unique upbringing on the island!

©2015 Michael Holzapfel (P)2015 Michael Holzapfel
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.