The Shaper Chronicles

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Winds of Change Summary

Follow along with multiple characters in this action-packed fantasy tale. The first book in the Shaper Chronicles, Winds of Change introduces a wide cast of main characters and features nonstop action and a unique magic system.

The Mesiconian Empire has been in a state of peace for 15 years, but now, trouble is brewing. Beasts are uneasy, bandits have become bolder, and the Lord of Fallwood, Alain, must meet the coming chaos.

Allies, old and new, must be gathered. Secrets will be revealed, and the empire will be changed, forever. 

©2020 Ethan Westhoff (P)2020 Ethan Westhoff
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.