Sara C Roethle

Sara C Roethle

For information on Sara C. Roethle visit: . Tree of Ages Series: Book 1: "Tree of Ages" Book 2: "The Melted Sea" Book 3: "The Blood Forest" Book 4: "Queen of Wands" Book 5: "The Oaken Throne" Book 6: "Dawn of Magic: Forest of Embers" Book 7: "Dawn of Magic: Sea of Flames" Book 8: Release TBA The Moonstone Chronicles: Book 1: "The Witch of Shadowmarsh" Book 2: "Curse of the Akkeri" Book 3: "The Elven Apostate" (Release TBA) The Complete Will of Yggdrasil (previously Bitter Ashes): Book 1: "Fated" Book 2: "Fallen" Book 3: "Fury" Book 4: "Forged" Book 5: "Found" The Xoe Meyers Series: Book 1: "Xoe" Book 2: "Accidental Ashes" Book 3: "Broken Beasts" Book 4: "Demon Down" Book 5: "Forgotten Fires" Book 6: "Gone Ghost" Book 7: "Minor Magic" Book 8: "Minor Magics: The Demon Code" The Complete Thief's Apprentice Series: Book 1: "Clockwork Alchemist" Book 2: "Clocks and Daggers" Book 3: "Under Clock and Key" Flower's of Antimony Series: Book 1: "Aer Fixus" (2020) Follow on Instagram: Become a fan on Facebook:
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.