The Aldoran Chronicles

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 385 ratings

Shackled Summary

Ferrin is no ordinary blacksmith.

He is born with magic in a world where it’s not only feared, but outlawed. Struggling to keep food on the table, Ferrin decides to use his gift to aid in his work. That decision brings the Black Watch to his doorstep.

Caged alongside a helpless band of half-starved wielders, Ferrin formulates a strategy to escape. Armed with nothing more than his sarcastic wit and a determination to never give in, he attempts the impossible.

©2020 Michael Wisehart (P)2020 Podium Publishing
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.