Texas Wildflowers

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Free to Love Summary

Cord McGraw never intended to take up the life of an outlaw, but desperation changed the course of his life. A one-time deal; that's all it was meant to be. He only needed enough to see him through until he got the pay owed him. Someone was counting on him, and he couldn't let her down.

Josie Pearson's heart went out to Sissy Edwards, the orphan girl she'd found hungry on the streets. When Josie decided to adopt her, she was turned down because she was unmarried, and Sissy was sent to an orphanage.

When they both feel like giving up, will a controversial new program become an unconventional solution?

This is the first novelette of the new Texas Wildflowers series by best-selling authors Leah Atwood and Susette Williams.

©2015 Leah Atwood (P)2016 Leah Atwood
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £6.59

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £6.79

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £6.79

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £6.79

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £6.79

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £3.89