Smokey Falls Wolves

4 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Inferno Summary

When werewolf Juliet goes on a camping trip with her human girlfriends, the last thing she wants is to run into is a group of male wolves on the prowl for mates. She’s been acclimating herself into the human world just to avoid the cocky-as-all-get-out type of men who break her heart. 

But when she meets Roman, her life without a true mate is about to change. Roman is the alpha of his pack, and with pressure from all sides, he’s in search of a mate who can handle the challenge of a strong leader. When he finds her in Juliet, he discovers the very woman who can steal his heart and help lead a pack is also the kind who will challenge him in ways that could cost one or both of them their lives.

©2018 Violet Vaughn (P)2019 Violet Vaughn
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Smokey Falls Wolves, Book 1
    • By: V. Vaughn
    • Narrated by: Ramona Master
    • Length: 2 hrs and 55 mins
    • Release date: 28-10-19
    • Language: English
    • 1 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: £6.39

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £13.79

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £13.79

  • Book 4

    • Smokey Falls Wolves, Book 4
    • By: V. Vaughn
    • Narrated by: Ramona Master
    • Length: 3 hrs and 15 mins
    • Release date: 20-12-19
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: £13.79