Sherlock Holmes Collection

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

The Sherlock Holmes Collection Summary

Enjoy this wonderful collection of Sherlock Holmes' adventures.

  • "The Adventure Of The Golden Pince Nez Doyle" - A crime with no motive puzzles the great detective.
  • "The Adventure Of The Three Students" - The answers to a university examination suddenly disappear.
  • "Mystery Of The Noble Bachelor" - An ecstatic bride runs from the altar, deserting one of the most eligible bachelors in England.
  • "The Gloria Scott" - A wealthy landowner reads a strange note and immediately falls dead.
  • "The Empty House" - The Moriarty gang plots to assassinate Holmes.
  • "The Adventure of the Dying Detective" - Watson finds Holmes in a delirium.
  • "The Adventure of the Mazarin Stone" - A game hunter stalks Holmes.
  • "The Darlington Substitution Scandal" - Some of the most valuable portraits in England are to be stolen.
  • "Reichenbach Secret" - Holmes must confess a lie.
  • Public Domain (P)2003 One Voice Recordings, All Rights Reserved
    Show More Show Less
    • Book 1

      Regular price: £15.49

    • Book 2

      Regular price: £15.59

    • Book 3

      Regular price: £19.39

    • Book 4

      Regular price: £19.39

    • Book 5

      Regular price: £19.39

    • Book 6

      Regular price: £15.09

    • Book 7

      Regular price: £15.59