Shadow Quest Series

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Demon's Possession Summary

As captain of the merchant ship Marada, Sebastian has only one goal: keep his family and his crew safe while they deliver a curious parcel to the ruthless pirate Ethanule. But when a bewitching woman mysteriously appears on his ship, he finds it impossible to focus on the job...and to keep his hands off her. Could she be his long-awaited mate? 

Analia has known only one life: servitude and enslavement. In a bid for freedom, she escapes onto a craft led by a fearsome demon captain. If she is to maintain her freedom, she must gain Sebastian's trust while concealing her true nature. 

Together, they contend with the hazards of open space, but what no one knows is her secrets are more dangerous than anything they have encountered before.

The Demon's Possession is the first installment in the best-selling paranormal romance series Shadow Quest.

©2011 Brooke Martin (P)2018 Brooke Martin
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £22.89

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £22.89

  • Book 4

    Demon Untamed cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 4.5

    Racing Hearts cover art
    Not Available on