Mayhem Wave Series

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Prelude to Mayhem Summary

In the ruins of his world, Harrison Cody follows a mysterious voice on the radio as he and his pixie sidekick travel on foot across a terrifyingly random landscape.

They discover Dorothy O'Neill, who has had to survive among monsters when her greatest worry used to be how to navigate high school.

Together they search for what remains of Chicago, and the hope that civilization can be rebuilt.

©2016 Edward Aubry (P)2016 Tantor
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £22.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £19.29

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £19.29

  • Book 4

    Balance of Mayhem cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 5

    Mayhem's Reign cover art
    Not Available on