Huggabie Falls

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Extremely Weird Thing That Happened in Huggabie Falls Summary

The first book in the Huggabie Falls trilogy - the funniest, craziest, weirdest series ever written, so far.  

Kipp Kindle and his friends Tobias Treachery and Cymphany Chan live in Huggabie Falls, the weirdest town on Earth. Weird things happen all the time - that’s normal. But when an extremely weird thing happens Kipp and his friends know that something is wrong. They embark on a fast-paced, action-packed, hilarious adventure to find out what is making everything turn normal and to return the weirdness to Huggabie Falls. 

With an evil villain, Felonious Dark; a creepy scientist; and a fierce wand-wielding teacher who has turned Cymphany into a baby hippopotamus to contend with, not to mention killer vampire bats, vegetarian piranhas and a Portuguese-speaking lab rat called Ralf, Kipp, Tobias and Cymphany have quite a task ahead of them.

©2018 Adam Cece (P)2019 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd.
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.