Guild Codex: Warped

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 64 ratings

Warping Minds & Other Misdemeanors Summary

Annette Marie presents Book One in the Guild Codex: Warped series. Make sure to check out the companion series, The Guild Codex: Spellbound and The Guild Codex: Demonized, available now.

©2020 Annette Marie (P)2020 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.