Four Doors Down Series

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Four Doors Down Summary

Becca McKenzie is just trying to make it through her senior year of high school. She has good friends and a gorgeous boyfriend, but Ryan Jackson, the bane of her existence, keeps popping up everywhere. 

She doesn't care that they were best friends for years. She doesn't care that their moms are close, and therefore, she hears more about him that she'd ever care to know. She doesn't care that their mutual friend, Jake, keeps pushing them all to hang out together, and she especially doesn't care that the rest of the school bows down and worships him.

Becca decided years ago that he wasn't worth her time, and nothing, nothing, is going to change her mind.

Contains mature themes.

©2016 Emma Doherty (P)2019 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £16.09

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £19.29