DI Harland

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

Eye Contact Summary

A crime novel that's perfect for fans of Peter James or Peter Robinson.

If you look him in the eye, you're dead. From the outside, Robert Naysmith is a successful businessman, handsome and charming. But for years he's been playing a deadly game. He doesn't choose his victims. Each is selected at random - the first person to make eye contact after he begins 'the game' will not have long to live. Their fate is sealed.

When the body of a young woman is found on Severn Beach, Detective Inspector Harland is assigned the case. It's only when he links it to an unsolved murder in Oxford that the police begin to guess at the awful scale of the crimes. But how do you find a killer who strikes without motive?

©2012 Fergus McNeill (P)2015 Oakhill Publishing
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £19.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £19.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £16.99

  • Book 4

    Broken Fall cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk