3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Devil's Island: Cliffhangers Book 1 Summary

Nobody goes near Devil's Island. Those who do, die on its haunted shores. When things start to go horribly wrong, Luke's journey becomes a life-and-death struggle to survive a treacherous cliff, a mountain labyrinth, and a mysterious man who will do anything to guard his deadly secret.

©1999 David Harris (P)2002 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £12.89

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £12.89

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £13.59