Born In

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 111 ratings

Born in Fire Summary

Maggie Concannon is a glassmaker whose exquisite works are more than mere objects of beauty: they are reflections of her own true nature. One man has seen the soul in her art, and vows to help this complex woman build a lucrative career.

When gallery owner Rogan Sweeney comes to Maggie's isolated studio, her heart is enflamed by their fierce attraction - and her scarred past is slowly healed by a gentle and forgiving love.

©2007 Nora Roberts (P)2007 Brilliance Audio
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £17.09

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £17.09

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £17.09