Beyond Foo

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Beyond Foo Summary

Foo is the remarkable realm that allows us to hope, imagine, and dream. Geth, a fearless Lithen, is one of the wisest and most respected beings of Foo. At the conclusion of the bestselling Leven Thumps series, the realm of Foo achieves balance - dreams can once again thrive and grow. With things in order, Geth and the beloved sycophant Clover set off to find a new adventure that leads beyond the hidden border of Foo and into an unknown land where dreams have been trapped and freedom has been crushed. Join Geth and Clover on a pause-resisting, mind-blowing, laugh-out-loud, and imagine-the-impossible quest. Your dreams will thank you!

©2011 Obert Skye (P)2011 Shadow Mountain
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Geth and the Return of the Lithens, Book 1
    • By: Obert Skye
    • Narrated by: E. B. Stevens
    • Length: 4 hrs and 54 mins
    • Release date: 24-05-13
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: £10.19