Atticus Claw

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Atticus Claw Breaks the Law Summary

Meet Atticus Grammatticus Cattypus Claw, the world’s greatest cat burglar. He’s a tabby who spells trouble. And he’s been hired by the fiendish Jimmy Magpie to steal all the jewels in Littleton-on-Sea.

Atticus needs a temporary home – preferably one with lots of sardines provided. But when he adopts Inspector Cheddar and his family, Atticus starts to wonder, is a life of crime really for him?

©2013 Jennifer Gray (P)2013 Oakhill Publishing
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £14.09

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £14.09

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £17.59

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £16.49

  • Book 5

    Learns to Draw cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 6

    Regular price: £16.49

  • Book 7

    Hears a Roar cover art
    Not Available on