Acacia Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

The Other Lands Summary

A few years have passed since the conquering of the Mein, and Queen Corinn is firmly in control of the Known World---perhaps too firmly. With plans to expand her empire, she sends her brother, Daniel, on an exploratory mission to the Other Lands. There Daniel discovers a lush, exotic mainland ruled by an alliance of tribes that poses a grave danger to the stability of the Known World. Is Queen Corinn strong enough to face this new challenge? Fans of this bold, imaginative series will not be disappointed in the answer.
©2009 David Anthony Durham (P)2009 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    The War with the Mein cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    Regular price: £35.29

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £36.69