Listen free for 30 days

Hidden

By: Lisa Sell
Narrated by: Melanie Crawley
Length: 9 hrs and 25 mins
3 out of 5 stars (2 ratings)

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

Lisa Sell's Hidden is a crime thriller which you won't be able to stop listening to; it's perfect for listeners who enjoy books like Claire McGowan's What You Did and C.L. Taylor's Sleep, as well as for fans of authors like Louise Jensen, Rachel Abbott and Heidi Perks.

Jen Taylor has a secret. In 1987, the body of 14-year-old Kelly was found on a railway track, and Jen believes she was responsible for her death. Now an adult, Jen is approached by Kelly’s mother, who asks her to help investigate her daughter’s murder. But Jen is hiding more than anyone knows.

As the investigation is reopened by Jen along with her former friend Claire, secrets from the past come to light, and when another murder takes place, the case takes a sinister turn.

Did Jen really kill Kelly, and can she ever right the wrongs of the past?

©2019 Lisa Sell (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd

What members say

Average customer ratings

Overall

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.