Listen free for 30 days

Death Skies

Fire and Rust, Book 4
Narrated by: Andy Ingalls
Series: Fire and Rust, Book 4
Length: 6 hrs and 25 mins

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


Death Skies is a fast-paced military sci-fi shooter filled with spaceships, guns, tech and warfare. It follows on from book three in the Fire and Rust series: Havoc Squad.

Humanity’s conflict with the Raggers shows no sign of ending. Luckily, the Unity League is in possession of stolen intel that points to the location of three of the enemy’s critical manufacturing planets. A huge fleet is sent to lay waste to everything. Any hope that the Raggers would leave their primary facilities unguarded are soon dispelled when they find himself in the middle of a brutal engagement in the skies of a world in flames. To add to the difficulties, a distress call from the surface requires a deployment of troops. It’s Lieutenant Tanner Conway who is given the job. His mission leads to a top-secret research lab where the Raggers have been working on something new and horrifying. The universe holds many surprises, and sometimes it’s best to remain ignorant....

©2019 Anthony James (P)2020 W. F. Howes Ltd

What listeners say about Death Skies

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.