Peter V. Brett

Peter V. Brett

Peter V. Brett is the internationally bestselling author of the Demon Cycle series, which has sold more than three and a half million copies in twenty-seven languages worldwide. Novels include The Warded Man, The Desert Spear, The Daylight War, The Skull Throne, and The Core. In addition to his novels, Peter has written a series of novellas set in the Demon Cycle world, including The Great Bazaar, Brayan’s Gold, Messenger’s Legacy, and Barren. He also wrote the Red Sonja: Unchained graphic novel for Dynamite Comics. His new novel, The Desert Prince, book 1 in the Nightfall Saga, publishes worldwide August 2021. He lives in Brooklyn. Twitter: @PVBrett Instagram: @pvbrett
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.