Linda Chapman

Linda Chapman

Linda Chapman has written over 250 books for children, some under her own name, others under different names including the Superpowers series under the name Alex Cliff. Her books have been published in over 20 languages. Linda lives in Leicestershire with her husband, three children, two dogs and a horse. When she is not writing she likes riding, reading, walking her dogs and visiting schools and libraries to do author events. She has written many different series including: My Secret Unicorn, Star Friends, Mermaids Rock, Stardust, Sky Horses, Not Quite a Mermaid, Skating School, Loving Spirit, Mr Monkey and Best Friends Bakery. She also loves to collaborate with other writers. She has written Unicorn Academy and Forever Homes with Julie Sykes; Sophie and The Shadow Woods with Lee Weatherly and the series Dinosaur Land, Wild Friends, Hello Kitty's Friendship Club and Angel Wings all with Michelle Misra. For more information, photos and fun, check out her websites
Read more Read less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.