Grace Callaway

Grace Callaway

To stay updated on Grace's latest releases, be sure to click the "+Follow" button above! USA Today & International Bestselling Author Grace Callaway writes hot and heart-melting historical romance filled with mystery and adventure. She's the winner of the Daphne du Maurier Award for Excellence in Mystery and Suspense, the Maggie Award for Excellence in Historical Romance, and the Passionate Plume Award for Historical Novel, and her books have been shortlisted for numerous other honors. She holds a doctorate in clinical psychology from the University of Michigan and lives with her family and rescue dog in a valley close to the sea. Feel free to sign up for her VIP newsletter to be the first to hear about new releases, sales, and bonus content. Just cut and paste into your browser: Grace's Books: LADY CHARLOTTE'S SOCIETY OF ANGELS (a steamy Victorian romance series) 1. Olivia and the Masked Duke (Preorder for Feb 2021) GAME OF DUKES (a steamy Victorian romance series) 1. The Duke Identity 2. Enter the Duke 3. Regarding the Duke 4. The Duke Redemption 5. The Return of the Duke HEART OF ENQUIRY (a steamy Regency romance series) Prequel Novella: The Widow Vanishes 1. The Duke Who Knew Too Much 2. M is for Marquess 3. The Lady Who Came in from the Cold 4. The Viscount Always Knocks Twice 5. Never Say Never to an Earl 6. The Gentleman Who Loved Me MAYHEM IN MAYFAIR (a steamy Regency romance series) 1. Her Husband's Harlot 2. Her Wanton Wager 3. Her Protector's Pleasure 4. Her Prodigal Passion CHRONICLES OF ABIGAIL JONES (a gothic Victorian paranormal romance series) Book 1: Abigail Jones To connect with Grace: SIGN UP FOR HER NEWSLETTER:
Read more Read less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.