Eddie Skelson

Eddie Skelson

Eddie Skelson was born and still lives in Stoke on Trent, England. He is the author of the Crowley series of stories and novellas, and the novel Winter Falls. The novella Superhero City released in 2017 and Book One of the Crowley series are both released as Audiobooks and can be found on Audible. Superhero City was Shortlisted for the 2018 Arnold Bennett Book Prize Projects for 2020 include a prequel to Superhero City titled New York Zombie, more Crowley and audio book versions of both The Lemonade Brothers and Rocks Fall. Everyone Dies.
Read more Read less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.