E. C. Myers

E. C. Myers

E.C. Myers (he/him) was assembled in the U.S. from Korean and German parts and raised by a single mother and the public library in Yonkers, New York. He won the Andre Norton Nebula Award for his first novel, Fair Coin (2012), and is the author of the S0S Thriller series and RWBY young adult books: After the Fall (2019), Before the Dawn (2020), and Fairy Tales of Remnant (2020). His short fiction has been published in various anthologies, including Mother of Invention, A Thousand Beginnings and Endings, Hidden Youth, and Kaleidoscope. He also writes for the serialized podcast Orphan Black: The Next Chapter.
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.