Duncan Ralston

Duncan Ralston

**Brand-new horror novel AFTERLIFE: GHOSTLAND 2.0 out now!** Duncan Ralston is the author of the horror collections GRISTLE & BONE, VIDEO NASTIES and IN EVERY DARK CORNER, the novellas WILDFIRE, WOOM, and EBENEZER, and the novels SALVAGE, THE METHOD, GHOSTLAND and THE MIDWIVES. For 7 FREE dark fiction short stories/novellas including the prequel to GHOSTLAND, "The Moving House," visit www.duncanralston.com. Photo © Josh Silver 2015

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.