Devin O'Branagan

Devin O'Branagan

Bestselling author Devin O'Branagan weaves tales of uncommon heroes. Her genres include paranormal thrillers, young adult urban fantasy, science fiction, paranormal romance, romantic comedy. and erotic romance. Her books have been published by Simon & Schuster's Pocket Books, German publisher Heyne Verlag, Turkish publisher Dogan Egmont, and indie publisher Cornucopia Creations. They are available in print, eBook, and audio formats. Devin has four book series and five stand-alone books. Here's a simple guide: The Red Hot Novels: Humor, Satire, Romance, Irreverent Fun! (#1 Red Hot Property, #2 Red Hot Liberty, #3 Red Hot Stars is forthcoming) The Show Dog Diaries: Humor From a Dog's Perspective ~ Spinoff from The Red Hot Novels (#1 Show Dog Sings The Blues, #2 The Twilight Bone) The Legend of Glory Novels: YA Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance (#1 Glory, #2 Pretty Sacrifices, #3 Genesis) The Witch Hunt Novels: Supernatural Thrillers (#1 Witch Hunt, #2 Witch Hunt: Of the Blood, #3 Of The Blood Of Witches) Threshold: Supernatural Thriller About Near-Death Experience With Brave Wings She Flies: Fantasy & Visionary. (Tied into the Legend of Glory trilogy.) Innocence Taken: Erotic Romance Dominance: Erotic Romance Incarnation: Science Fiction For Australian Shepherd lovers, there are Aussies in The Show Dog Diaries, The Red Hot Novels, The Legend of Glory trilogy, and Threshold. They run the gamut from show dogs, to cowdogs, to intrepid demon-fighting dogs. If you visit Devin's website, be sure to sign up for her newsletter so you are notified of future releases!
Read more Read less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.