Jade Ihara Adventures

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

The Jade Ihara Adventures: Omnibus Edition Summary

Three complete novels from the best-selling Jade Ihara Adventures series by David Wood and Sean Ellis!

Oracle

Sometimes, knowing the future is not enough.... For more than a millennium, the Oracle of Delphi guided kings and conquerors with stunningly accurate visions of the future. But, with the rise of a new god, the Oracle faded from memory. Now, the power of the Oracle is about to change the world once more. 

While excavating a previously uncharted passage beneath the ancient city of Teotihuacan, archaeologist Jade Ihara makes a startling discovery: enormous stone spheres, arranged to resemble a model of the solar system, slowly orbiting a golden sun. Even more fantastic, when Jade attempts to move one of the spheres, she catches a glimpse of the future...a premonition that will save her life and launch her into a desperate race to unlock the mysterious secret of the oracular orbs. 

Jade is accompanied by her old friend, former Navy SEAL Pete “Professor” Chapman, and pursued by a relentless secret society intent on burying the secret of the Oracle forever. 

Return to the world of the Dane Maddock Adventures in the first audiobook of a thrilling new series as Jade crosses the globe in pursuit of the secret of the Oracle. 

Changeling

You can’t always recognize the face of your enemy.

Two thousand years ago, the legendary mathematical genius Archimedes was poised on the brink of the greatest discovery in human history when his life was brutally snuffed out. His murder has never been explained.

While investigating the strange Paracas skulls - believed by some to be the remains of extraterrestrial explorers - archaeologist Jade Ihara receives an unexpected visit from an old foe seeking her help against entities he calls “Changelings” and their plot to manufacture a false chapter of human history.

Hounded by radical extremists led by Atash Shah - a man bent on becoming the Mahdi prophesied to unite the Islamic world - and haunted by the faceless puppet masters who secretly control the world, Jade must follow the trail of clues to uncover a deadly truth that has been erased from history. 

Can she solve the mystery of Archimedes’ murder, or will she become the next victim of the conspiracy to hide the truth?

Exile

Jade Ihara is caught in a centuries-old power struggle between a slave cult that believes she might be the incarnation of the goddess of liberty and a secret cabal with plans for world domination. Can she unravel the mystery of the Cult of Veritas and find their sacred relics before it’s too late?  

David Wood and Sean Ellis deliver another action-packed thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat! Fans of Indiana Jones, Tomb Raider, Rogue Angel, and Dane Maddock will love Exile!

©2014, 2015, 2017 David Wood (P)2018 Gryphonwood Press
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1-3

    • The Jade Ihara Adventures: Omnibus Edition

    • By: David Wood, Sean Ellis
    • Narrated by: Jeffrey Kafer
    • Length: 25 hrs and 40 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 4
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 4
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 4

    Three complete novels from the best-selling Jade Ihara Adventures series by David Wood and Sean Ellis! 

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Very enjoyable adventures...!

    • By Salter on 11-09-18

    Regular price: £27.49

  • Book 1

    • Oracle

    • Jade Ihara Adventures Book 1
    • By: David Wood, Sean Ellis
    • Narrated by: Jeffrey Kafer
    • Length: 9 hrs and 11 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3

    While excavating a previously uncharted passage beneath the ancient city of Teotihuacan, archaeologist Jade Ihara makes a startling discovery: enormous stone spheres, arranged to resemble a model of the solar system, slowly orbiting a golden sun. Even more fantastic, when Jade attempts to move one of the spheres, she catches a glimpse of the future...a premonition that will save her life and launch her into a desperate race to unlock the mysterious secret of the oracular orbs.

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 2

    • Changeling

    • Jade Ihara Adventures Book 2
    • By: David Wood, Sean Ellis
    • Narrated by: Jeffrey Kafer
    • Length: 8 hrs and 3 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    Two thousand years ago, the legendary mathematical genius Archimedes was poised on the brink of the greatest discovery in human history when his life was brutally snuffed out. His murder has never been explained. While investigating the strange Paracas skulls - believed by some to be the remains of extraterrestrial explorers - archaeologist Jade Ihara receives an unexpected visit from an old foe seeking her help against entities he calls "Changelings".

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 3

    • Exile: A Jade Ihara Adventure

    • Jade Ihara Adventures, Volume 3
    • By: David Wood, Sean Ellis
    • Narrated by: Jeffrey Kafer
    • Length: 8 hrs and 26 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Jade Ihara is caught in a centuries old power struggle between a slave cult who believes she might be the incarnation of the goddess of liberty, and a secret cabal with plans for world domination. Can she unravel the mystery of the Cult of Veritas and find their sacred relics before it’s too late? David Wood and Sean Ellis deliver another action-packed thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat! Fans of Indiana Jones, Tomb Raider, Rogue Angel, and Dane Maddock will love Exile!

    Regular price: £18.29