Zombie Wars Online

7 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Zombie Wars Online: Book 1-6 Summary

When Matt logged on to Zombie Wars Online, he expected another fun-filled night of zombie killing with his friends. Under the spell of the Felote, a gaming apparatus that forces the player into a controlled REM sleep, reality faded away, and a new life began. It was the perfect escape from the harshness of everyday life. But when a malicious hacker takes control of the game, a new nightmare begins, far worse than Matt and his friends could have ever imagined.

Trapped inside of the game, the players are confronted with real life-and-death situations. If you die in the game, you die in real life.

Zombie Wars Online combines the best parts of horror and gaming in an ever-changing world. This novel was originally serialized and contains episodes one through six of the original series.

Content warning: Due to adult language, violent content, and a very vivid sex scene, this audiobook is not recommended for anyone under the age of 18.

©2013 Marla Braziel (P)2015 Marla Braziel
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1-6

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 1

    Regular price: £3.69

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £6.79

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £6.39

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £3.69

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £6.39

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £3.69