Voyagers (Various Authors)

6 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Voyagers Summary

The action is on the page, on your device, and out of this world! This multiplatform series is part sci-fi, part eco-mystery, all action-adventure. And you don't have long to wait - six books are coming all in one year!

Earth is about to go dark. Without a new power source, life as we know it will be toast. A global competition is underway to determine who will join the secret mission that might just save us all. Project Alpha is a contest of physical challenges, mental puzzles, and political alliances. The battle is fierce, and only four kids will make the cut. The Voyagers will journey to the far reaches of space, collecting unique elements and facing unbelievable dangers. The future of our planet is in the hands of four kids. Sure, they’ll be the best in the world...but can they save the world?

Do you have what it takes to be a Voyager?

©2015 D. J. MacHale (P)2015 Listening Library
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £23.69

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £23.69

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £24.39

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £23.19

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £24.39

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £19.69