The Ronin Saga

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

The Knife's Edge Summary

When legends come to life, the world trembles from a single name. Ronin. Once-heroes from a different age, they wield elemental powers: wind, water, fire, stone, forest, sun, moon, flesh, and metal. 

At the same time, a young man discovers his best friend with a sword in her stomach and dark wings sprouting from her back. Guards rush to the scene and accuse him of the act, and he is forced to flee. 

In a new world without his memories, Gray must find his way amid legends and darkness, as he wrestles with an elemental power inside himself. A power all too similar to the infamous Ronin.

©2014 Matthew Wolf (P)2020 Matthew Wolf
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.